Senderra has local representatives stationed in every state we serve. Find your Senderra representative according to your geographic area below.

Please address all other question to our Senior VP of Sales, Tom Bohannon, who can be reached at tbohannon@senderrarx.com.

Name Phone Email Territory
Tom Bohannon 214-864-3830 Tom.Bohannon@senderrarx.com Dallas Fort Worth
Alex Morris 614-542-7022 Alex.Morris@senderrarx.com Columbus / Dayton / Cincinnati
Amy Thatcher 720-373-7499 Amy.Thatcher@senderrarx.com Colorado / Wyoming / Idaho / Montana / Alaska / Washington
Angi Baumgartner 612-201-5126 Angi.Baumgartner@Senderrarx.com Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota / Western Wisconsin / Iowa / Cleveland
Beth Springer 602-330-7647 Beth.Springer@senderrarx.com Arizona / New Mexico / Utah / Nevada
Eric Ezell 859-382-9428 Eric.Ezell@senderrarx.com Kentucky / Louisiana / Arkansas / Mississippi / Eastern Texas
Gar Ryness 323-251-0761 Gar.Ryness@senderrarx.com Los Angeles / South Dakota
Grant Josey 214-864-3830 Grant.Josey@senderrarx.com Dallas Fort Worth
Joe Berton 813-810-5060 Joe.Berton@senderrarx.com Florida
Marc Norton 580-490-1493 Marc.Norton@senderrarx.com Oklahoma / Panhandle / Kansas
Mike Kovacevic 425-922-3804 Mike.Kovacevic@Senderrarx.com Indiana / Chicago
Rich Djaraher 570-850-9706 Rich.Djaraher@senderrarx.com Pennsylvania / Delaware / New Jersey / New England
Sara Petsky 703-402-1643 Sara.Petsky@senderrarx.com Washington DC
Scott Montgomery 512-785-8652 Scott.Montgomery@senderrarx.com Austin / San Antonio / Valley
Shelly Norton 919-622-7212 Shelly.Norton@senderrarx.com North Carolina / South Carolina
Steve Gasper 626-233-9829 Steve.Gasper@senderrarx.com Georgia / Alabama
Aaron Hernandez 408-832-9511 Aaron.Hernandez@Senderrarx.com North California
Rose Mary Yates 281-236-8272 Rosemary.RamosYates@senderrarx.com Houston