Senderra has local representatives stationed in every state we serve. Find your Senderra representative according to your geographic area below.

Please address all other question to our Senior VP of Sales, Tom Bohannon, who can be reached at tbohannon@senderrarx.com.

Name Phone Email Territory
Tom Bohannon Tom.Bohannon@senderrarx.com
Alex Morris 614-542-7022 Alex.Morris@senderrarx.com Columbus / Dayton / Cincinnati
Amy Thatcher 720-373-7499 Amy.Thatcher@senderrarx.com Colorado / Wyoming / Idaho / Montana / Alaska / Washington
Angi Baumgartner 612-201-5126 Angi.Baumgartner@Senderrarx.com Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota / Western Wisconsin / Iowa / Cleveland
Beth Springer 602-330-7647 Beth.Springer@senderrarx.com Arizona / New Mexico / Utah / Nevada
Jason Reid 318-426-9391 Jason.Reid@senderrarx.com Louisiana / Arkansas / Mississippi / Eastern Texas
Gar Ryness 323-251-0761 Gar.Ryness@senderrarx.com Los Angeles / San Diego
Grant Josey 214-864-3830 Grant.Josey@senderrarx.com Dallas Fort Worth
Joe Berton 813-810-5060 Joe.Berton@senderrarx.com Florida
Marc Norton 580-490-1493 Marc.Norton@senderrarx.com Oklahoma / Panhandle / Kansas
Timothy McKenzie 312-369-0940 Timothy.Mckenzie@Senderrarx.com Indiana / Chicago
Rich Djaraher 570-850-9706 Rich.Djaraher@senderrarx.com Pennsylvania / Delaware / New Jersey / New England
Sarah Petsky 703-402-1643 Sara.Petsky@senderrarx.com Washington DC
Sophia Jones 512-662-3763 Sophia.Jones@senderrarx.com Austin / San Antonio / Valley
Shelly Norton 919-622-7212 Shelly.Norton@senderrarx.com North Carolina
Aaron Hernandez 408-832-9511 Aaron.Hernandez@Senderrarx.com North California
Rose Mary Yates 281-236-8272 Rosemary.RamosYates@senderrarx.com Houston
Anna Astvazaturov 770-540-6142 Anna.Astvazaturov@senderrarx.com Georgia / Alabama
Jerame Ricks 859-382-9428 Jerame.Ricks@senderrarx.com Kentucky
Mark Zimmer 803-470-5155 mark.zimmer@senderrarx.com South Carolina